The new Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators song is here and it kicks maximum ass.   It's from the upcoming album "World on Fire" due out till September 15th, which feels like forever!  Least we have this to chew on for a few months.



"World On Fire" track listing:

01. World On Fire
02. Shadow Life
03. Automatic Overdrive
04. Wicked Stone
05. 30 Years To Life
06. Bent To Fly
07. Stone Blind
08. Too Far Gone
09. Beneath The Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris Of The Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy