"Supergroup." It usually makes me cringe because it's so rare that it works...but there's a new supergroup called, "Teenage Time Killer," and here are the players.

Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters)

Corey Taylor (Slipknot / Stone Sour)

Reed Mullin (Corrosion of Conformity)

Jello Biafra (The Dead Kennedy's)

Nick Oliveri (ex-Queens of the Stone Age / Kyuss)

Keith Morris (Black Flag)

Max Cavalera (Soulfly)

Neil Fallon (Clutch)

Also members of The Misfits, Red Fang, Prong...Good Lord! Full story here, just click the picture.

all images courtesy of Getty Images