Want to know more about SHROOM? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on iHeartRadio!


Ozzy Osbourne 'Degradation Rules' Featuring Tony Iommi [Listen]

Ozzy Osbourne will release his new album "Patient Number 9" on September 9. The title track sounds unmistakably like Ozzy Osbourne and features Jeff Beck. The music video features Ozzy's artwork brought to life by Todd McFarlane. You can watch the video below.

You can also listen to Ozzy's just released new song "Degradation Rules" featuring his Black Sabbath bandmate Tony Iommi! These two songs have got me super pumped for Ozzy's new album which also features other guest musicians in the track listing posted below.

"PATIENT NUMBER 9" Tracklist:

01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)

02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)

03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)

04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)

05. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)

06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)

07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)

08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)

09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)

10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)

11. Dead And Gone

12. God Only Knows

13. Darkside Blues

2nd Annual Sunset Strip Music Festival - Day 3

Photo: Getty Images

An Ozzy Osbourne fan is launching another petition to have the Black Sabbath legend Knighted in his native United Kingdom. Helen Maidiotis has been attempting to have the Prince of Darkness knighted for almost a decade and has launched a new online petition that has over 34-thousand signatures.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content