FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Unveil New Album Details & Release New Song 'IOU'

Five Finger Death Punch will release their new album AfterLife on August 19. Below is the album artwork and track list. You can also listen to the title track 'Afterlife' and the just released new song 'IOU' which has instantly become my favorite new song. I'm so excited for this album and to see Five Finger Death Punch here in Cincinnati at Riverbend Music Center Sept. 28. You can register to win tickets to the show below.

"AfterLife" track listing:

01. Welcome To The Circus

02. AfterLife

03. Times Like These

04. Roll Dem Bones

05. Pick Up Behind You

06. Judgment Day

07. IOU

08. Thanks For Asking

09. Blood And Tar

10. All I Know

11. Gold Gutter

12. The End


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content