Nudge is bringing you the best local rock on Native Noise and the best metal on Damnation Alley! Weekends on Cincinnati's ROCK station 102.7 WEBN!Full Bio


Corey Taylor Announces CMF2 & Debuts New Single "Beyond"

Corey Taylor is ready for round 2 of his solo project, announcing "CMF2" is coming September 15th & debuted the first single 'Beyond.' Corey also dropped details of a fall tour which includes a stop at The Andrew J Brady Music Center on September 9th.

CMF2 Track Listing:

01. The Box

02. Post Traumatic Blues

03. Talk Sick

04. Breath Of Fresh Smoke

05. Beyond

06. We Are The Rest

07. Midnight

08. Starmate

09. Sorry Me

10. Punchline

11. Someday I'll Change Your Mind

12. All I Want Is Hate

13. Dead Flies

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content