NINE INCH NAILS Release New Albums You Can Stream For Free Now

Nine Inch Nails just released two new albums 'Ghosts V: Together' and 'Ghosts VI: Locusts' and you can stream them for free on Youtube or download them for free by clicking here! I've also posted the track listing for both albums below.

Ghosts V: TogetherTracklist:

01. Letting Go While Holding On

02. Together

03. Out in the Open

04. With Faith

05. Apart

06. Your Though

07. Hope We Can Again

08. Still Right Here

Ghosts VI: LocustsTracklist:

01. The Cursed Clock

02. Around Every Corner

03. The Worriment Waltz

04. Run Like Hell

05. When It Happens (Don’t Mind Me)

06. Another Crashed Song

07. Temp Fix

08. Trust Fades

09. A Really Bad Night

10. Your New Normal

11. Just Breathe

12. Right Behind You

13. Turn This Off Please

14. So Tired

15. Almost Dawn

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content