VIDEO: New Music From the Violent Femmes

The Violent Femmes have announced new album "Hotel Last Resort" will be released July 26th and here's the first song from it, also called "Hotel Last Resort."

Track listing:

01 Another Chorus

02 I Get What I Want

03 I’m Nothing [ft. Stefan Janoski]

04 Adam Was a Man

05 Not Ok

06 Hotel Last Resort [ft. Tom Verlaine]

07 Everlasting You

08 It’s All Or Nothing

09 I’m Not Gonna Cry

10 This Free Ride

11 Paris to Sleep

12 Sleepin’ at the Meetin’

13 God Bless America

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content