Listen to Korn on iHeartRadio

The guys in Korn are sharing a few more details about their upcoming album, The Paradigm Shift.  They teamed up with to unveil the set's full track list, which includes eleven new songs plus a pair of bonus cuts that will only show up on the deluxe edition. 

Korn also shared the cover art, which was created by artist Roboto.  Paradigm Shift -- which will be the band's first release since the return of original guitarist Brian "Head" Welch -- is due out October 1st. 

Korn's The Paradigm Shift track list: 

1. "Prey for Me" 
2. "Love and Meth" 
3. "What We Do" 
4. "Spike in My Veins" 
5. "Mass Hysteria" 
6. "Paranoid and Aroused" 
7. "Never Never" 
8. "Punishment Time" 
9. "Lullaby for a Sadist" 
10. "Victimized" 
11. "It's All Wrong" 
12. "Wish I Wasn't Born Today" (Deluxe Edition Only) 
13. "Tell Me What You Want" (Deluxe Edition Only)